| Web Pages |
Catalogs |
Center for Research Libraries
Southeast Asia Microform Project (SEAM) |
CRL Catalog |
| Virtual Electronic Library (VEL) |
VEL |
| Arizona State University, Charles Trumbull Hayden Library, Southeast Asian Studies |
ASU Online Catalog |
| Columbia University, South and Southeast Asian Studies | CLIO |
| Cornell University, Kroch Asia Library, John M. Echols Collection Southeast Asia |
CU Library Homepage |
| Harvard University Libraries |
HOLLIS |
| Library of Congress (United States), Asia Division, Asian Reading Room |
Library of Congress Online Catalog |
| National Archives and Records Administration (United States) |
ARC |
| New York Public Library, The Asian and Middle Eastern Division |
CATNYP and LEO |
| Northern Illinois University, University Libraries, Donn V. Hart Southeast Asia Collection |
NIU Library |
| Ohio University, Southeast Asian Collection |
Alice |
| University of California-Berkeley, South/Southeast Asia Library Service |
Library Online Catalog Systems |
| University of California-Irvine, Southeast Asian Archive |
ANTPAC WEB |
| University of California-Los Angeles, UCLA Library Collections and Internet Resources in: Asian Studies |
Melvyl |
| University of Hawaii, The Asia Collection |
UH at Manoa Library |
| University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Asian Library | UIUC Online Library Catalog |
| University of Michigan, Southeast Asia Division |
MIRLYN |
| University of Oregon, Center for Asian and Pacific Studies |
Janus: Online Library Catalog |
| University of Texas, Asian Studies | Library Catalogs |
| University of Washington, University Libraries, Southeast Asia Section |
Library Catalogs |
University of Wisconsin-Madison, Southeast Asia Guide
You are at this Web site now. |
MadCat |
| Yale University Library, Southeast Asian Collection |
Yale University Catalogs |