Clodfelter, Micheal.
Vietnam in Military Statisitics: A History of the Indochina Wars, 1772-1991. Jefferson, N.C.: McFarland, 1995.
Call No: DS556.54 C57 1995 (Regular Size Shelving)
Laos, A Country Study. Washington, D.C.: The Division: Headquarters, Dept. of the Army: U.S. GPO, 1995.
Call No: DS555.3 L34 1995 (Regular Size Shelving)
Sagar, D.J. Major Political Events in Indo-China 1945-1990. New York: Facts on File, 1991.
Call No: DS550 S34 1991 (Reference Room 262)
Ashmun, Lawrence F.
Resettlement of Indochinese Refugees in the United States: A Selective and Annotated Bibliography. [De Kalb, Ill.]: Northern Illinois University, Center for Southeast Asian Studies, 1983.
Call No: HV640.4 U54 A8 1983 (Reference Room 262)
Brune, Lester H. America and the Indochina Wars, 1945-1990: A Bibliographical Guide. Claremont, CA: Regina Books, 1992.
Call No: DS550 B77 1992 (Reference Room 262)
Burns, Richard Dean. The Wars in Vietnam, Cambodia, and Laos, 1945-1982: A Bibliographic Guide. Santa Barbara, Calif.: ABC-Clio Information Services, 1984.
Call No: DS557.7 B87 1984 (Reference Room 262)
Compton, Carol J. Selected References on Mainland Southeast Asian Literature: Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam. [Madison, Wis.]: Upper Great Lakes Multifunctional Resource Center, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1992.
Call No: PL3508 .C66 1992 (IMC Reference Stacks)
Cordell, Helen. Laos. Oxford; Santa Barbara: Clio, 1991.
Call No:DS555.3 C67 1991 (Reference Room 262)
A Guide to Research Materials on Thailand and Laos: An Annotated Guide to Recently Published Research Materials on Thailand and Laos, with Particular Emphasis on Newspaper and Periodicals from 1973 through 1976. Auburn, New York: Asia Library Services, 1977.
Call No: Z3236 G84 (Reference Room 262)
Halpern, Joel Martin. Mekong Basin Development: Laos and Thailand: Selected Bibliographies. Bruxelles: Centre d'etude du Sud-Est Asiatique et de l'Extreme-Orient, 1974.
Call No: Z3238 M3 H15 (Land Tenure Center Library Reference Collection)
Halpern, Joel Martin. A Preliminary and Partial Bibliography of Miscellaneous Research Materials on Laos with Special Reference to the Mekong Development Scheme. Bruxelles, Centre d'etude du Sud-Est Asiatique et de l'Extreme-Orient, 1971.
Call No: Z3238 L3 H3 (Reference Room 262)
Hmong Bibliography: Materials about the Hmong People of Laos. Manitowoc, Wis.: The System, 1989.
Call No: DS509.5 H66 1989 (IMC Reference Stacks)
Keyes, Charles F. Southeast Asian Research Tools: Laos . [Honolulu]: Southeast Asian Studies Program, Asian Studies Program, University of Hawaii, 1979.
Call No: DS557 L2 K48 (Reference Room 262)
Mignot, Michael. Kampuchean, Laotian & Vietnamese Refugees in Australia/New Zealand, Canada, the United States, France and the United Kingdom . [France]: Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, [1988].
Call No: HV640.5 I48 M536 1988 (Reference Room 262)
Piche, Normand. Laos: Bibliographie en Sciences Sociales. Quebec: Groupe d'etudes et de Recherches sur l'Asie Contemporaine, Universite Laval, 1994.
Call No: DS557 L2 P53 1994 (Referece Room 262)
Pretzel, Klaus-Albrecht. Indochina: A Select Bibliography. Hamburg: Institut fur Asienkunde, Dokumentations-Leitstelle Asien, 1980.
Call No: DS522.6 P74 (Referece Room 262)
Sage, William W. Laos: A Bibliography . Singapore: Institute of Southeast Asian Studies, 1986.
Call No: AP I56 S726 L no. 16 (Regular Size Shelving)
Bounmy Soukbandith.
Modern English-Lao, Lao-English Dictionary. San Diego, CA: Kongseng Soukbandith, 1983.
Call No: PL4251 L34 B68 1983 (Regular Size Shelving)
Collins, D.G. An English Laos Dictionary . Farnborough: Gregg, 1972.
Call No: PL4251 L34 C63 1972 (Reference Room 262)
Kerr, Allen D. Laos-English Dictionary . Washington: Catholic University of America Press, 1972 .
Call No: PL4251 L34 K4 (Regular Size Shelving)
By Henny Linggawati and Carol Mitchell.